Latest Products https://www.shauryalights.com Latest Products Fri, 27 May 2022 01:17:19 +0530 en-us https://www.shauryalights.com 4W LED Panel Light https://www.shauryalights.com/4w-led-panel-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/4w-led-panel-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 7W LED Panel Light https://www.shauryalights.com/7w-led-panel-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/7w-led-panel-light.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 9W LED Panel Light https://www.shauryalights.com/9w-led-panel-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/9w-led-panel-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 18W LED Panel Light https://www.shauryalights.com/18w-led-panel-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/18w-led-panel-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round LED Panel Light https://www.shauryalights.com/round-led-panel-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/round-led-panel-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50W LED Bulb https://www.shauryalights.com/50w-led-bulb.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/50w-led-bulb.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 9W LED Bulb https://www.shauryalights.com/9w-led-bulb.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/9w-led-bulb.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HPF LED Bulb Driver https://www.shauryalights.com/hpf-led-bulb-driver.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/hpf-led-bulb-driver.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED T Bulb https://www.shauryalights.com/led-t-bulb.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/led-t-bulb.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb Cap https://www.shauryalights.com/led-bulb-cap.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/led-bulb-cap.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 18W LED Tube Light https://www.shauryalights.com/18w-led-tube-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/18w-led-tube-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 20W LED Tube Light https://www.shauryalights.com/20w-led-tube-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/20w-led-tube-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED T5 Batten Light https://www.shauryalights.com/led-t5-batten-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/led-t5-batten-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 50W LED Street Light https://www.shauryalights.com/50w-led-street-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/50w-led-street-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 20W LED Street Light https://www.shauryalights.com/20w-led-street-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/20w-led-street-light.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Single Core Cable https://www.shauryalights.com/single-core-cable.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/single-core-cable.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Ceiling Fan https://www.shauryalights.com/led-ceiling-fan.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/led-ceiling-fan.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb MCPCB https://www.shauryalights.com/led-bulb-mcpcb.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/led-bulb-mcpcb.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Round LED Bulb https://www.shauryalights.com/round-led-bulb.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/round-led-bulb.htm Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Philips LED Driver https://www.shauryalights.com/philips-led-driver.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/philips-led-driver.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Panel Light https://www.shauryalights.com/led-panel-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/led-panel-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Bulb https://www.shauryalights.com/led-bulb.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/led-bulb.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Tube Light https://www.shauryalights.com/led-tube-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/led-tube-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 LED Street Light https://www.shauryalights.com/led-street-light.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/led-street-light.htm Wed, 27 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Heaters https://www.shauryalights.com/heaters.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/heaters.htm Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Room Heater https://www.shauryalights.com/room-heater.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/room-heater.htm Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Immersion Heater https://www.shauryalights.com/immersion-heater.htm https://www.shauryalights.com/immersion-heater.htm Mon, 06 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530